Join Mailing List

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Black Spotify Icon
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Black YouTube Icon

© 2019 Athena Sorensen/Songberd music. Proudly created with

Follow your dreams is Athenas 6th release. The songs were written to encourage people to continue to follow thier dreams. 

Follow Your Dreams CD

  • 1. Follow your dreams

    2. I'll carry you

    3. Nowhere to go

    4. Be thou my vision